Reporting date is the date on which first year students will be admitted to their various universities and colleges in Kenya after their admission is being confirm. 2021 KUCCPS Students University And Colleges Reporting Dates  have been reviewed. Students will start reporting as from 3rd of September up to the end of the month as per the respective University preference.

Students who received their placement results have already begun receiving admission letters via physical address or online download. The academic calendar for the year 2021/2022 has also been posted in the Universities websites.

Below are the Reporting dates for Kenya Universities and Colleges

University of Nairobi

Moi University

Kenyatta University

Egerton University

Maseno University

Multimedia University of Kenya

Meru University of Science and Technology

Muranga University of Technology

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology

Technical University Of Mombasa TUM Karibu

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology

Chuka University

Laikipia University

Machakos University

ALSO READ:  New TSC Salaries And Grading System For Teachers 2021

Kirinyaga University

Karatina University

South Eastern Kenya University

University of Kabianga

University Of Eldoret

Mount Kenya University (MKU)

Uzima University College

Catholic University of Eastern Africa (CUEA)

University of Eastern Africa Baraton (UEAB)

Daystar University

Africa Nazarene University

Scott Christian University

Kabarak University

KAG East University

Strathmore University

Zetech University

Kiriri Women’s University of Science and Technology

Pan Africa Christian University

Kenya Methodist University

Adventist University of Africa

Gretsa University

Great Lakes University of Kisumu

Presbyterian University of East Africa

St. Paul’s University

KCA University

Africa International University

Riara University

Management University of Africa

Amboseli Institute of Hospitality and Technology

Atlas College -Eastleigh Nairobi

Kenya Institute of Highways and Building Technology (KIHBT)- Nairobi

Adept College of Professional Studies – Nakuru

African Institute of Research and Development Studies, Bandari College

Baraton Teachers’ Training College – Nandi Central Kapsabet

Cascade Institute of Hospitality – Thika

Eldoret Polytechnic – Eldoret

Emma Daniel Arts Training Institute (EDATI)

Government Training Institute (GTI)

Gusii Institute of Technology

ALSO READ:  Confirmed! BOM teachers and staff can now smile all the way to the bank

Kisii National Polytechnic

Harvard Institute of Development Studies – Thika

ICT Fire and Rescue – Thika

International Centre of Technology (ICT-Thika)

Intraglobal Training Institute

Jaffery Institute of Professional Studies – Mombasa

Kabete National Polytechnic

Kagumo Teachers Training College

Kaiboi Technical Training Institute

The Kenya College of Science and Technology

Kenya Forestry College – Londiani

Kenya Forestry Research Institute

Keshnya School of Government (Formerly Kenya Institute of Administration (KIA))

Kenya Institute of Biomedical Sciences and Technology – Nakuru

Kenya Institute of Management (KIM)

Kenya Institute of Mass Communication – South C

Kenya Institute of Monitoring and Evaluation Studies (KIMES) – Nakuru

Kenya Institute of Software Engineering – Thika

Kenya Medical Training Centre (KMTC)

Kenya School of Medical Science and Technology

Kenya School of Monetary Studies

Kenya Science Teachers College, University of Nairobi

Kenya Technical Teachers College (KTTC)

Kenya Utalii College

Kenya Water Institute

Kenya Wildlife Service Training Institute

Kiambu Institute of Science and Technology

Kigari Teachers College

Kilimambogo Teachers College

ALSO READ:  Teacher on BOM and private schools fear going without salary

Kisumu Polytechnic

Kitale Technical Institute

Mboya Labour College

Michuki Technical Institute

Nairobi Aviation College – Kisumu Campus

Nakuru Counseling & Training Institute

PC Kinyanjui Technical Training Institute

Railway Training Institute

Ramogi Institute of Advanced Technology

Rift Valley Technical Training Institute

Sacred Training Institute

Savannah Institute for Business and Informatics

Sensei Institute of Technology

Sirisia Youth Polytechnic

Teachers College

Technical Training Institute (MTTI)

During admission exercise, all Students are advised to prepare all the necessary documents required in the registration process. Every student should have the following documents.

  1. The original and photocopies of academic documents that is KCSE result slip and admission letter.

2. Original and photocopy of birth certificate or National ID.

3. Original and Photocophy of NHIF card and original dully filled medical form which will help the institution trace your health.

4. All the fees  for the first semester paid and take the original bank slip during the admission day since no one will be admitted with fees arrears.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here