The Teachers Service Commission wishes to inform the public that, per section 30 (2) of the Teachers Service Commission Act, the individuals whose names appear below have been removed from the Register of Teachers.

The teachers affected shall cease to be teachers with effect from the date of removal. Therefore the affected former teachers shall not engage in the teaching services.

As a result, anybody who hires any of the deregistered teachers in any school commits an offence and faces a fine of not less than 100,000 shillings or imprisonment of not more than two years or both.” Reads a statement signed by Nancy Macharia CEO, TSC.

ALSO READ:  TSC Reserves 1,000 Posts For P1 Graduate Teachers For Deployment To Secondary Schools

TSC No.493327 Benjamin Mutuku

TSC No. 569093 Collins Bitinyu

TSC No.652068 Timona Too

TSC No.575253 Nicholas Kilonzi

TSC No.689382 Geoffrey Nyamanya

TSC No. 272407 Godfrey Kinoti

TSC No. 734759 Joseph Nalelia

TSC No. 501683 Francis Maroa

TSC No. 508575 William Mung’oni

TSC No. 543073 Robert Kipyegon

TSC No. 506875 Stephen Ketuu

TSC No. 549054 Alex Thuita

TSC No. 514861 Grace Mutheo

TSC No. 509663 Wilson Muriithi

TSC No. 466462 Fredrick Lekaasu

ALSO READ:  If You Are Not An Intern Do Not Expect Interview Invitation

TSC No. 384812 Florence Magara

TSC No. 667483 Anthony Mungania

TSC No. 513381 Josphat Onsango

TSC No. 535966 Raymond Onyango

TSC No. 574869 Ateng Musa

TSC No. 549679 Hosea Bosire

TSC No. 230779 Francis Namugerwa

TSC No. 472664 Thaddeus Wanampui

TSC No. 757081 Evans Mwabora

TSC No. 429119 Joseph Ritho

TSC No. 579139 Charles Njeru

TSC No. 505427 Erick Omondi

TSC No. 486366 Evans Agido

TSC No. 508861 Ferdinard Wekesa

TSC No. 383789 Jackson Mulinge

TSC No. 601863 Joseph Ogal

TSC No. 562720 Abednego Tello

ALSO READ:  Prof Mogoha : No reason to postpone National exams

TSC No. 508528 Peter Sila

TSC No. 335333 Joseph Abuto

TSC No. 603957 Kenneth Bundi

TSC No. 650801 Nathan Kosgey

TSC No. 480054 Anthony Kamau

TSC No. 793605 Vincent Nginsale

TSC No. 609833 Geofrey Tantaine Kapaito

TSC No. 354237 Evans Nyarera

TSC No. 688163 Nathan Mbera

TSC No. 522978 Joseph Mains

TSC No. 518757 Idle Abdi Haret

TSC No. 572337 Mohammed Fowzy Radhfan

TSC No. 325279 Christopher 0. Otieno

TSC No. 430515 Peter Mutua

TSC No. 584153 Alfayo Ntwiga

TSC No. 281204 Joackim Nganga


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here